Waiting on the GMBA Advisor?

Greetings folks! I hope everything turned out great with your Fall ’07 courses. I know a few of you have contacted Corina, our GMBA Advisor, and you might or might not have heard back from her just yet. (Some of you have actually contacted me checking on this, which is why I thought I’d post this.) I just wanted to let you know that the entire Advising office (in particular our GMBA Advisor) is incredibly busy right now handling walk-in students, phone-in students, as well as students who email in requests. Be assured that Corina is working on your requests as quickly as possible, and your issue(s) will be addressed. Thanks for your patience!

Leave a Reply

