Pearson Issues

Pearson was experiencing issues from Monday 8/25/2014 to Thursday 8/28/2014. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. The details of the outages are located below:

This is directly from Pearon’s help page: 
http://247pearsoned.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/9205

Recent Activity

  • MyLab & Mastering course creation was unavailable on Thursday, August 28 from 1:00 PM to 6:21 PM EDT / 17:00 to 22:21 GMT.
  • MyLab & Mastering registration and course creation were unavailable due to scheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 28 from noon to 1:00 PM EDT / 16:00 to 17:00 GMT.
  • On Thursday, August 28, 2014 from 2:04 AM to 2:49 AM EDT / 06:04 to 06:49 GMT, users may have experienced a delay or received an error message when trying to create a course or register for a course.
  • From Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 9:37 AM EDT / 13:37 GMT to Thursday, August 28 at 12:34 AM EDT / 04:34 GMT users may have experienced a delay or received an error message when trying to create a course or register for a course.
  • On Wednesday, August 27, 2014 from 12:41 AM to 1:09 AM EDT / 04:41 to 05:09 GMT, users may have experienced a delay or received an error message when trying to create a course or register for a course.
  • On Tuesday, August 26, 2014 from 8:21 PM to 11:49 PM EDT / Wednesday, August 27 from 00:21 to 03:49 GMT, users may have experienced a delay or received an error message (such as “502 Bad Gateway”) when trying to create a course or when trying to register into a new design course.
  • On Monday, August 25, 2014 from 3:07 PM to 8:22 PM EDT / 19:07 to 00:22 GMT, users may have experienced a delay or received an error message when trying to create a course or register for a course.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: